We are excited to announce more artists have confirmed the 2022 30A Songwriters Festival!

Brothers of a Feather feat. Chris & Rich Robinson of the Black Crowes, Emmylou Harris, Dawes, Mavis Staples, Jenny Lewis, Emmylou Harris, Rickie Lee Jones, Amy Grant, Rodney Crowell, Patty Griffin, Steve Earle, John Paul White (The Civil Wars), Shawn Mullins, Gary Louris (The Jayhawks), Todd Snider, Madison Cunningham, Kim Richey, James McMurtry, Tommy Stinson (The Replacements), Dar Williams, Adia Victoria, Will Hoge, Hayes Carll, Chris Stamey & Peter Holsapple (The dB’s), Chuck Prophet, Lera Lynn, Paul Thorn, Allison Moorer, Marc Broussard, Carlene Carter, Robyn Hitchcock, Sierra Hull, Liz Longley, Dan Navarro, Tim Easton, Bob Schneider, John Driskell Hopkins (Zac Brown Band), Amanda Anne Platt and the Honeycutters, RB Morris, AJ Ghent, Sarah Lee Guthrie, Leslie Mendelson, Jeffrey Steele, Annie Mack, Kalen & Aslyn, Peter Bradley Adams, Kyshona Armstrong, Jeff Black, Mary Gauthier, Gretchen Peters, Brittney Spencer, Alex Guthrie, Toby Lightman, Charlie Mars, Michael McDermott, Leigh Nash, Abe Partridge, Alice Peacock, Darden Smith, J Barnaby Bright, Meaghan Farrell, Jesse Terry, The Young Fables, Crys Matthews, Eliot Bronson, Heather Mae, Amy Speace, Pat McGee, Alexa Rose, Levi Lowrey, Wyatt Durrette (Yesterday’s Wine), Krickets, Davin McCoy, The Bittersweets, Robbie Hecht, Seth Walker, Randall Bramblett, Web Wilder, Peter Karp, Max Gomez, Max McCann, and many more!